Recitations#

TIP: You can also find all the videos in the Recitations channel on Vimeo


Recitations Schedule 2020-21 - Every Monday at 3PM CET | 9AM EDT#

12-10-2020 POPKALAB - Ricardo O Nascimento

19-10-2020 Victoria Manganiello VIDEO

26-10-2020 E-mbroidery tutorial - Adriana Cabrera VIDEO

30-11-2020 Critical Making & Material Archiving - Loes Bogers VIDEO

02-11-2020 Noumena - Aldo Sollazzo VIDEO

09-11-2020 Artesana Lab / Fab Lab Maya - Trinidad Gomez

16-11-2020 Afroditi Psarra Note that this will be at 5PM CET | 11AM EDT

23-11-2020 Kira Herrmann & Kim Berit Wüst - Nesselkraft

30-11-2020 Carolina Etchevers - Matriz Biomaterial

07-12-2020 Myra Waiman - INFITEX

More to be announced for January to March 2021


Recitations Schedule 2019-20#

30-09-2019 CONCURRENTES Slides Video

07-10-2019 Ministry of Supply Video

21-10-2019 Sofia Giridi Arpilleras Parlantes Presentation Video

28-10-2019 Digital Made Slides Video

04-11-2019 Teresa van Twuijver Presentation Video

04-11-2019 Eldy Lazaro Video

11-11-2019 Aldo Sollazzo Reshape Video

18-11-2019 Denis Terwagne- Fab Lab ULB Video

30-11-2019 Open Circularity - Lars Zimmerman Video

02-12-2019 Angela Barbour Presentation Video


Recitations Schedule 2018-19#

01-10-2018 Cecilia Sanchez E-cuerpo Video

08-10-2018 Sara Savian Seamly 2D tutorial Video

15-10-2018 Dassault Systèmes Solidworks tutorial Video

22-10-2018 Materials Experience Lab, Politecnico di Milano Video

29-10-2018 Carmel Snow Video

05-11-2018 Reshape Competition, Laura Civetti Video

12-11-2018 Studio HILO , Sara Video

19-11-2018 Ricardo O´Nascimento- popkalab Video

17-12-2018 Eliana Guzman Video


Recitations Schedule 2017-18#

Jan Thar Video

Gerard Rubio Kniterate Video

Paola Guimerans Video

Troy Nachtigall Video

Prisca Vilsbol Video

Alysia Garmulewicz- Materiom Video

Sensoree Video